Our Mission

To protect, maintain, and promote the recreational, historical, aesthetic, and environmental qualities of the Delaware & Raritan Canal State Park and its environs, to assist and to support regional, state, local, and private enterprise efforts which contribute to this goal, and to investigate the restoration of the canal to through navigation.

Officers

President
Linda J. Barth
barthlinda123@aol.com

Vice-President
Barbara Ross
Albatross8@verizon.net

Secretary
Wayne Petko
Wpetko02@gmail.com

Treasurer
Tom Lederer, publicity chair
tomcled@hotmail.com

Board of Trustees

Robert H. Barth
bbarth321@aol.net

Roberta Batorsky

Theodore Chase
theodore.chase@rutgers.edu

George Dawson
Dawson2013@hotmail.com

Carl Hemmingsen
chemmingsen@yahoo.com

Ellen Kaplan
EKaplan@MandEKaplan.com

Michael Kaplan
MKaplan@MandEKaplan.com

Jeffrey McVey

Marion Munk
marmunk@gmail.com

Jean Bruno Stremlo
jstremlo@gmail.com

Pamela V’Combe, hike leader
pjvcombe@yahoo.com